Wedneday’s with WinniE’s! (April 30th)

Hey guys, happy Thursday, again!

Here is quick post for you guys, of what happened in WinniE’s Bakery yesterday. I have been so busy lately, with finals coming up, my birthday, my brother’s birthday and running the bakery; which is even more of a ask, seeing as it is our busiest season. To celebrate Spring and the on coming of Summer, I thought I would do a Key Lime Pie inspired recipe. After, many concept I decided on what I call my “Key Lime Kisses” cookie! They are velvety, zesty and divine! By the way, sorry this post is late!

Here is a look at how they turned out…

ImageImage

 

Zested!

ImageImageImage

A little white chocolate.

ImageImage

Scooped out and ready to BAKE!

ImageImageImage

Delicious coconut lime magic.

Image

And topped them with ground Graham Crackers!

Image

I decided to take them in and shared them with my ASL class. They LOVED them!!! That’s Taj savoring his cookie!

Until next time you guys.

 

P E A C E + L O V E + B A K I N G !

E

Leave a Reply

