Wednesday’s with WinniE’s! (May 28th)

Hey guys, happy WEDNESDAY!

So sorry I missed last weeks post, I had fallen ill. But, I am all better now (not really) but my spirits are high and some of my energy has returned…yay! Exciting things have been happening at WinniE’s Bakery. It’s graduation, barbeque/cookout and wedding season!!! And, everybody knows WinniE’s Bakery is “where you can always find your piece of sweet!” Each season I host a “Bite & Buy” party, to debut new and seasonal treats I have created. The party aims to premote our new additions to the menu, enocurage old customers to reorder and cultivate new clientelle. So far, over the spring I’ve created the “Jordy’s Triple B” cupcake, “David’s Strawberry Delight” cupcake, “Banana ‘Nana’ Infused” cupcake w/ Nutella buttercream and lastly, our “Lemon Coconut Creme” cupcake. I have been so fortunate that I’ve been and continue to be inspired by the undeniable multitude of things that life has to offer. I am currently developing new recipes for the bakery and they will be feautred on the menu and I couldn’t be more excited! Of course you guys will be the first to know, seeing as I share my ‘TEST’ baking sessions with you all each Wednesday…you guys are that special to me! Anyway, I wanted to share with you a glimps into my most recent “Bite & Buy” party.

Here is a look into what was the outcome…

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

After the festivities were finished, we sent “to-go” boxes home with our guest!

ImageImageImageImageImage

How cute!

Image

See you guys again next Wednesday, for “Wednesday’s with WinniE’s”. I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

P E A C E + L O V E + B A K I N G

E

Leave a Reply

