Wednesday’s with WinniE’s! (June 4th)

Hey guys, happy Wednesday! Yes, I know…it’s Thursday, Thursday evening at that.

Sorry to get this post up so late, things are really happening at WinniE’s Bakery. It’s “wedding season” and graduation time, so that means lots of orders=lots of work…yay! I love being busy, I thrive on the balancing act that is work and life. I am learning and enjoying the journey! Anyway, I wanted to show you guys a special order I did for one of my favorite customers. It was an out of season order, but for her, I will always make this exception. Her favorite item on the WinniE’s menu is my “Winter Special” ‘Peppermint Mocha’ cupcake. I was more than happy to accommodate, she had loved the cupcakes so much she wanted have them as apart of her sister’s birthday celebration.

Here’s what’s been happening in WinniE’s Bakery…

ImageImageImage

Just a sprinkle…

ImageImage

Now to box!

ImageImage

 

I hope you guys like this weeks post. I know that this weeks post was short, but hopefully sweet! Until next week!

 

P E A C E  + L O V E + B A K I N G !

E

Leave a Reply

